Uffici

AMMINISTRAZIONE

RESPONSABILE AMMINISTRATIVO DELEGATO:

dott. Enrico Mattei             Telefono 06.4997.9273         enrico.mattei@uniroma1.it

STAFF          Pediatria

nome cognome telefono fax mail
Mariella Sguera 06.4997.9231 06.4997.9316 mariella.sguera@uniroma1.it
Roberta Fedeli 06.4997.9321 06.4997.9316 roberta.fedeli@uniroma1.it
Stefania Milone 06.4997.9229 06.4997.9229 stefania.milone@uniroma1.it
Mariella Pintus 06.4997.9213 06.4997.9279 mariella.pintus@uniroma1.it
Anna Risi 06.4997.9367 06.4997.9279 anna.risi@uniroma1.it
Carla Becchina 06.4997.9273 06.4997.9279 carlaanna.becchina@uniroma1.it
Paola Masci 06.4997.9354   paola.masci@uniroma1.it
Antonio Boi 06.4997.9277   antonio.boi@uniroma1.it
Claudio Cutrona 06.4997.9275   aspide.cc@libero.it
Romano Modugno 06.4997.9276   romano.modugno@uniroma1.it

STAFF          Neuropsichiatria Infantile

NOME COGNOME TELEFONO FAX MAIL
Centralino 06.4997.2910    
Rossella Martin 06.4997.2975   rossella.martin@uniroma1.it
Antonietta Minotti 06.4997.2916   antonietta.minotti@uniroma1.it